Speed limit implementation schedule - 2022/23

Matangi – 2 sites – complete

Huntly – 16 sites – complete

Raglan – 13 sites – complete

Gordonton – 8 sites – complete

North Waikato – 21 sites – complete

Ngaruawahi – 12 sites – estimated completion date 14 December

Tuakau – 23 sites – estimated completion date – 14 December

Tuapiri – 14 sites – 15 December

Pokeno – 19 sites – 15 December to 16 December

Tamahere – 1 site – 16 December

Rotokauri – 4 sites – 16 December

Horotiu – 6 sites – 19 December

Puketaha – 7 sites – 19 December

Ruakura – 9 sites – 20 December

Whitikahu – 10 sites – 20 December

Orini – 11 sites – 20 December

Te Kauwhata – 17 sites – 10 January to 14 January

South Waiuku – 22 sites – 10 January to 12 January

Ridge Rd area – 20 sites – 11 January

Meremere – 15 sites – 16 January to 18 January

Tauwhare – 3 sites – 18 January

Te Kowhai – 5 sites – 19 January

Mangatawhiri – 18 sites – 20 January