Declaration of Result of By-Election Waikato District Council Tuakau Community Board



I declare the results of the by-election held on Friday 17 February 2023 for **four (4) members** of the **Tuakau Community Board** of Waikato District Council to be as follows:

Candidate:	Votes Received
COLEMAN, Peter	232
FRAME, Adrianne (Independent)	296
GEE, Richard (Independent)	281
HENDERSON, Stephanie	437
MANARANGI, Riki (Independent)	276
MORGAN, Carl (Independent)	312
MOSHIEM, Kerry	145
POTINI, Maaka	175
SEMAU, Fili	386
VAN DER LAAN, Tom	18
(1 informal vote and 1 blank vote)	

I therefore declare Adrianne FRAME, Stephanie HENDERSON, Carl MORGAN and Fili SEMAU elected.

Dated at Ngāruawāhia

17 February 2023

Dale Ofsoske, Electoral Officer Independent Election Services Ltd for **Waikato District Council**