## List of submitters and further submitters addressed in this report

Original Submitter	Submission number
Murray & Jennifer Allen for Allen Fabrics Limited	584
Allenmara Computers Limited	661
Frederick April	483
Gloria Jean Beverland	627
Kim Bredenbeck	616
Brian Curle	262
Rosemary Curle	263
Steven Doyle	787
Colleen Earby	555
Dave and Fransiska Falconer	271
Dave Falconer	880
Kym Holland on behalf of Friends of Kimihia Lake	826
Wendy Harlock	605
Hamilton & Waikato Tourism	324
Gaylene Himona	554
HRRA	350
Katrina Langlands on behalf of Huntly Community Board	583
Victoria Kemp on behalf of Huntly Districts Residents and Ratepayers Association	511
Huntly Karioi Outdoor Trust Incorporated	786
Marisa Ibanez	203
Alan Kosoof	556
Bronwyn Kosoof	557
Tracey Lolesi	561
Helen Mahon	659
David & Jill Messent	615
Dianne & John Messent	656
Bryan Morris	784
Bryce Mounsey	545
Owen Mounsey	660
Raglan Chamber of Commerce	274

Further Submitter	Submission number
Murray and Jennifer Allen – Allen Fabrics Limited	1047
Hamilton City Council	1379
Mercury	1386 1387 1388
Perry International Trading Group Limited	1348
New Zealand Transport Agency	1202
Ta Ta Valley Limited	1340
Te Whakakitenga o Waikato Incorporated (Waikato-Tainui)	1108
Waikato Regional Council	1277

The Pam Fergusson Charitable Trust and Allen Fabrics Limited	260
Philip Parkes	595
Robyn Harris for Rotongaro- Huntly Pony Club	655
Chris Ryan	195
Shand Properties Limited	597
Dawn Walker	619
William James Walker	618
Vera Wennekers	184
Willemien Wennekers	335
John Wiltshire	200