List of submitters and further submitters addressed in this report

Original Submitter	Submission number
Auckland Waikato Fish and Game	2156
Jane Bethell	2176
Counties Power	2123
Andreas Broring	2049
Louise Davis	2182
Russell Davis	2118
Joyce Elisabeth Davis-Goff	2047
Department of Conservation	2108
Kate Dermer	2073
Grant Faulkner	2144
Federated Farmers of New Zealand	2173
Fire and Emergency New Zealand	2103
Barry Wayne Ford	2052
Howard, Helen, and Forlong family	2131
Brent Fowler	2005
Dominic Friskney	2077
Vianney Friskney	2160
Susanne Juliane Giessen- Prinz	2048
Steve & Jan Godley	2142
Wayne Green	2174
Chris & Sue Harris	2128
Heritage New Zealand Pouhere Taonga	2107
Geoff Hutchison	2126
Kainga Ora Homes and Communities	2094
Sally Lark	2111

Further Submitter	Submission number
Counties Power	FS3021
Department of Conservation	FS3012
Federated Farmers new Zealand	FS3030
Heritage New Zealand Pouhere Taonga	FS3013
Horticulture New Zealand	FS3027
Kainga Ora - Homes and Communities	FS3033
Mercury NZ Limited	FS3034
Ministry of Education	FS3011
Rangitahi Limited	FS3005
Raglan Collective Incorporated Society	FS3016
Shand Properties Limited	FS3020
Spark New Zealand Trading Limited	FS3002
Transpower New Zealand Ltd	FS3003
Waikato Regional Council	FS3031

Mark Mathers	2187
Eric Messick	2055
Jeremy, Nicola O'Rourke, and O'Rourke family	2127
Peninsula Farm Ltd	2158
Adam Marsh for Raglan Collective on behalf of Adam Marsh & Carol McColl	2133
Jacqui Graham for Raglan Collective on behalf of Jacqui Graham & Julie Nelson	2134
Jacqui Graham on behalf of The Raglan Collective Incorporated Society	2135
Steve & Pamela Thackray on behalf of The Raglan Collective Incorporated Society	2132
Kate & Andrew Dermer & McGregor on behalf of The Raglan Collective Incorporated Society	2170
Rangitahi Limited	2115
Graham & Ingrid Rusbatch	2122
Spark New Zealand	2040
Tainui Hapu Environmental Management Committee & Tainui o Tainui Charitable Trust	2097
Te Kopua Trust & Te Kopua 2b3 Incorporation	2175
Te Whaanga 2B3B2 & 2B1 Ahu Whenua Trust	2096
Maria Timmermans	2063
Kevin Vince	2060
Hayden Vink	2168
Jason Vink	2169
Waikato Regional Council	2102
Waikato-Tainui Te Kauhanganui Incorporated	2151
Lorraine Webber, John Lenihan, Michael Rodger, Alex KirbyLo	2157

WEL Networks Limited	2106
Aaron West	2181
Chris, Kathryn, and Williams family	2130
Ruth Walden	2054
Alex Staheli	2087

Please refer to Appendix I to see where each submission point is addressed within this report.