List of submitters and further submitters addressed in Hearing 8A Hazardous Substances/Contaminated Land

Submitter	Submission number
Genesis Energy Limited	924
Andrew and Christine Gore	330
Tainui	942
Balle Bros Group Limited	466
Buckland Marine Limited	465
Dairy NZ Incorporated	639
Environmental Management Solutions Limited	800
Environmental Management Solutions Limited	463
Federated Farmers of New Zealand	680
Fellrock Developments Limited and TTT Products Limited	543
Fire and Emergency New Zealand	378
Fonterra Limited	797
Housing New Zealand Corporation	749
Kim Robinson	349
Mercer Residents and Ratepayers Committee	367
Livestock Improvement Corporation	637
Lucy Deverall Horticulture New Zealand	419
New Zealand Steel Holdings Ltd	827
Synlait Milk Limited	581
LPG Association of New Zealand	573
Ports of Auckland Limited	578
Reid Investment Trust	783

Submitter	Submission number
Bathurst Resources Limited and BT Mining Limited	FS1198
Bootleg Brewery	FS1264
Counties Power Limited	FS1134
Federated Farmers	FS1342
HD Land Limited and Hampton Downs (NZ) Limited	FS1194
Horticulture New Zealand	FS1168
Hynds Pipe Systems Limited	FS1341
Genesis Energy Limited	FS1345
Mercer Airport	FS1302
Mercury Energy Limited	FS I 386, FS I 387, FS I 388
NZTE Operations	FS1339
Pareoranga Te Kata	FS1035
Transpower Limited	FS1350
Tuakau Proteins Limited	FS1353
Z Energy Limited BP Oil NZ Limited and Mobil Oil NZ Limited 'Oil Companies'	FS1089

Sharp Planning Solutions Ltd	695
Tuakau Proteins Limited	402
Waikato District Council	697
Waikato District Health Board	923
Waikato Regional Council	81
WEL Networks Limited	692
Z Energy Limited, BP Oil NZ Limited and Mobil Oil NZ Limited 'Oil Companies'	785

Please refer to Appendix I to see where each submission point is addressed within this report.