## List of submitters and further submitters addressed in Hearing 9 Business and Business Town Centre

Submitter	Submission number
320 Limited trading as Kids Time Kindergarten and Kids Time Early Learning Centre	82
Blue Wallace Surveyors Ltd	662
Brendon John & Denise Louise Strong	871
Chris Rayner	414
Counties Manukau Police	297
Counties Power Limited	405
Doug Nicholson	403
Fire and Emergency New Zealand	378
Greenways Orchards Limited	679
Greig Metcalfe	
Heritage New Zealand Lower Northern Office	559
Housing New Zealand Corporation	749
Hugh Green Limited	392
Jade Hyslop	435
John Lawson	825
Kelvin Norgrove	411
KiwiRail Holdings Limited	986
Madsen Lawrie Consultants	838
Malibu Hamilton	553
McCracken Surveys Limited	943

Further Submitter	FS No
Ara Poutama Aotearoa (Department of Corrections)	FS1210
Avondale Trust	FS1325
Chorus New Zealand Limited	FS1031
Department of Corrections (Ara Poutama Aotearoa)	FS1210
Federated Farmers	FS1342
Fire and Emergency New Zealand	FS1114
First Gas Limited	FS1211
Garth & Sandra Ellmers	FS1092
Greig Metcalfe	FS1142
Havelock Village Limited	FS1291
Havelock Village Limited	FS1377
Heritage New Zealand Pouhere Taonga	FS1323
Housing New Zealand Corporation	FS1269
Hugh Green Limited	FS1078
KiwiRail Holdings Ltd	FS1272
Kristine Stead on behalf of Marshall & Kristine Stead, Lloyd Davis, Kylie Davis Strongwick, Jason Strongwick, Nicola and Kerry Thompson.	FS1178
Lakeside Development Limited	FS1371
Mercury NZ Limited	FS1223
Mercury NZ Limited	FS1385
Mercury NZ Limited	FS1386

Mercer Residents and Ratepayers Committee	367
Ministry of Education	781
Ngati Tamaoho Trust	567
Ngati Te Ata	
New Zealand Transport Agency	742
NZTE Operations Limited	823
Pokeno Community Committee	603
Pokeno Village Holdings Limited	386
'Oil Companies'	785
Z Energy Limited, BP Oil NZ Limited and Mobil Oil NZ Limited	
Peter Humphreys	4.1
Ports of Auckland Limited	578
Property Council New Zealand	198
Raglan Chamber of Commerce	326
Raglan Naturally	831
Sandra Ellmers Family Trust	
Sharp Planning Solutions Ltd	695
Susan Hall	788
Tainui	942
Tamahere Community Committee	724
Te Kauwhata Community Committee	384
Terra Consultants (CNI) Ltd	296

Mercury NZ Limited	FS1387
Mercury NZ Limited	FS1388
Meridian Energy Limited	FS1258
New Zealand Transport Agency	F\$1202
New Zealand Walking Access Commission	FS1307
Ngati Tamaoho Trust	FS1369
NZTE Operations Limited	FS1339
'Oil Companies'  Z Energy Limited, BP Oil NZ  Limited and Mobil Oil NZ  Limited	FS1089
Pareoranga Te Kata	FS1035
Pokeno Community Committee	FS175
Pokeno Village Holdings Limited	FS1281
Rosita Dianne-Lynn Darnes	FS1368
Spark New Zealand Trading Limited	FS1033
Synlait Milk	FS1108
Te Whakakitenga o Waikato Incorporated (Waikato-Tainui)	FS1108
Transpower New Zealand Limited	FS1350
Turangawaewae Trust Board	FS1139
Van Den Brink Group	FS1193
Vodafone New Zealand Limited	F\$1032
Waikato Regional Airport Ltd	F\$1253
Whaingaroa Environmental Defence Inc. Society	FS1276

The Department of Corrections	496
The Surveying Company	746
Van Den Brink Group	633
Waikato District Council	697
Waikato District Health Board	923
Waikato Regional Council	81
Whaingaroa Raglan Affordable Housing Project	310
Woolworths NZ Ltd	588
Z Energy Ltd	589

Watercare Services Ltd	FS1176
Z Energy Limited	FS1029

Please refer to Appendix I to see where each submission point is addressed within this report.