Te Kauwhata Community Committee

The Community Committee's meeting details can be found on our Events page.  Please contact the Democracy Team if you have any queries.

The Te Kauwhata Community Committee’s role is to discuss and assist with issues concerning the local community.

These meetings are held in the St John Hall, 4 Baird Ave, Te Kauwhata.

All members of the public are invited to attend.

The Community Committee meeting schedule for 2020:
Wednesday, 5 February
Wednesday, 4 March
Wednesday, 6 May
Wednesday, 3 June
Wednesday, 5 August
Wednesday, 2 September
Wednesday, 4 November
Wednesday, 2 December

Chair: Toni Grace

Deputy Chair: John Cunningham

Secretary: Carolyn Berney

For more information contact Planning and Strategy Manager Vishal Ramduny or the  Democracy Team on any matters relating to the Te Kauwhata Community Committee.

Toni Grace (Chair)
94 Swan Road, RD1, Te Kauwhata 3781
Mobile: 021 393 073
Email: tonz@actrix.co.nz

John Cunningham (Deputy Chair)
22 Moorfield Road, RD2, Te Kauwhata 3782
Mobile: 0274 814 614
Email: john@ignitionpartner.com

Secretary - to be advised

Courtney Howells
57 Bruce Road, RD1, Te Kauwhata 3782
Phone: 07 826 7854
Mobile: 021 271 8877
Email: ainsleydowns@actrix.co.nz

Barry Weaver
3 Eastfield, Te Kauwhata 3710
Mobile: 021 061 5363
Email: bweaver003@gmail.com

Angela Van de Munckhof

Tim Hinton

Te Kauwhata Community Committee Meeting

Location: St John Hall, 4 Baird Ave, Te Kauwhata
Date: 07:00PM  –  08:00PM Wed, 07 Aug 2019

The Te Kauwhata Community Committee meets on the first Wednesday of each month, except January, April, July and October.

Meetings start at 7.00pm and are being held in St John Hall, 4 Baird Avenue, Te Kauwhata.