Skip to content

Ngaruawahia Community Board members

The Ngaruawahia Community Board Members have been elected to represent the Ngaruawahia community. Check them out below and contact them if you have any questions or concerns. 

The elected members on this board are Councillor Eugene Patterson and Councillor Tilly Turner

Greg Wiechern

Nov 21, 2019, 11:12 AM
~Ngaruawahia Community Board Member
Name : Greg Wiechern
Location :
Phone :
Email :
Mobile : 027 348 6529
Order :
Categories :
Tags :
  • Ngaruawahia Community Board
  • Public Website
  • Waisite
Greg Wiechern
Login to be able to comment