Skip to content

Ngaruawahia Community Board members

The Ngaruawahia Community Board Members have been elected to represent the Ngaruawahia community. Check them out below and contact them if you have any questions or concerns. 

The elected members on this board are Councillor Eugene Patterson and Councillor Tilly Turner

Jack Ayers

Nov 21, 2019, 11:14 AM
~Ngaruawahia Community Board Member
Name : Jack Ayers
Location :
Phone :
Email :
Mobile : 027 298 4938
Order : 97
Categories :
Tags :
  • Ngaruawahia Community Board
  • Public Website
  • Waisite
Jack Ayers
Login to be able to comment