Skip to content

Ngaruawahia Community Board members

The Ngaruawahia Community Board Members have been elected to represent the Ngaruawahia community. Check them out below and contact them if you have any questions or concerns. 

The elected members on this board are Councillor Janet Gibb and Councillor Eugene Patterson

Rongo Kirkwood

Nov 21, 2019, 11:15 AM
~Ngaruawahia Community Board Member
Name : Rongo Kirkwood
Location :
Phone :
Email :
Mobile : 021 745 016
Order : 96
Categories :
Tags :
  • Ngaruawahia Community Board
  • Public Website
  • Waisite
Rongo Kirkwood
Login to be able to comment