Skip to content

Onewhero Tuakau Community Board members

The Onewhero-Tuakau Community Board Members have been elected to represent the Onewhero-Tuakau community. Check them out below and contact them if you have any questions or concerns. 

The elected members on this board are Councillor Carolyn Eyre and Councillor Stephanie Henderson.

Caroline Conroy

Nov 21, 2019, 11:23 AM
~Onewhero-Tuakau Community Board Chair
Name : Caroline Conroy
Location :
Phone :
Email :
Mobile : 027 688 8372
Order : 99
Categories :
Tags :
  • Onewhero-Tuakau Community Board
  • Public Website
  • Waisite
Caroline Conroy
Login to be able to comment