Skip to content

Onewhero Tuakau Community Board members

The Onewhero-Tuakau Community Board Members have been elected to represent the Onewhero-Tuakau community. Check them out below and contact them if you have any questions or concerns. 

The elected members on this board are Councillor Carolyn Eyre and Councillor Stephanie Henderson.

Jonathan Lovatt

Nov 21, 2019, 11:24 AM
~Onewhero-Tuakau Community Board Member
Name : Jonathan Lovatt
Location :
Phone :
Email :
Mobile : 027 433 9740
Order : 97
Categories :
Tags :
  • Onewhero-Tuakau Community Board
  • Public Website
  • Waisite
Jonathan Lovatt
Login to be able to comment