Skip to content

Onewhero Tuakau Community Board members

The Onewhero-Tuakau Community Board Members have been elected to represent the Onewhero-Tuakau community. Check them out below and contact them if you have any questions or concerns. 

The elected members on this board are Councillor Carolyn Eyre and Councillor Stephanie Henderson.

Shaun Jackson

Nov 21, 2019, 11:22 AM
~Onewhero-Tuakau Community Board Deputy Chair
Name : Shaun Jackson
Location :
Phone :
Email :
Mobile : 021 733 059
Order : 98
Categories :
Tags :
  • Onewhero-Tuakau Community Board
  • Public Website
  • Waisite
Shaun Jackson
Login to be able to comment