Skip to content

Raglan Community Board members

Raglan Community Board Members have been elected to represent the Raglan community. Get in touch with them if you have any questions or concerns. 

The elected member on this board is Councillor Lisa Thomson

Gabrielle Parson

Nov 21, 2019, 10:16 AM
~Raglan Community Board Chair
Name : Gabrielle Parson
Location :
Phone :
Email :
Mobile : 021 844 785
Order : 99
Categories :
Tags :
  • Public Website
  • Raglan Community Board
  • Waisite
Gabrielle Parson
Login to be able to comment