Skip to content

Raglan Community Board members

Raglan Community Board Members have been elected to represent the Raglan community. Get in touch with them if you have any questions or concerns. 

The elected member on this board is Councillor Lisa Thomson and Councillor Tilly Turner.

Tony Oosten

Nov 21, 2019, 10:20 AM
~Raglan Community Board Member
Name : Tony Oosten
Location :
Phone :
Email :
Mobile : 027 591 3738
Order : 95
Categories :
Tags :
  • Public Website
  • Raglan Community Board
  • Waisite
Tony Oosten
Login to be able to comment