Skip to content

Taupiri Community Board members

The Taupiri Community Board Members have been elected to represent the Taupiri community. Check them out below and contact them if you have any questions or concerns. 

The elected members on this board are Councillor Janet Gibb and Councillor Tilly Turner

Dorothy Lovell

Nov 21, 2019, 10:51 AM
Taupiri Community Board Member
Name : Dorothy Lovell
Location :
Phone :
Email :
Mobile : 027 450 7454
Order : 99
Categories :
Tags :
  • Public Website
  • Taupiri Community Board
  • Waisite
Dorothy Lovell
Login to be able to comment