Skip to content

Taupiri Community Board members

The Taupiri Community Board Members have been elected to represent the Taupiri community. Check them out below and contact them if you have any questions or concerns. 

The elected members on this board are Councillor Janet Gibb and Councillor Eugene Patterson

Jacqueline Henry

Nov 21, 2019, 10:57 AM
~Taupiri Community Board Member
Name : Jacqueline Henry
Location :
Phone :
Email :
Mobile : 027 601 5859
Order : 93
Categories :
Tags :
  • Public Website
  • Taupiri Community Board
  • Waisite
Jacqueline Henry
Login to be able to comment