COVID-19 UPDATE We are currently operating under level 3 restrictions
Skip to content

Taupiri Community Board members

The Taupiri Community Board Members have been elected to represent the Taupiri community. Check them out below and contact them if you have any questions or concerns. 

The elected members on this board are Councillor Janet Gibb and Councillor Eugene Patterson

Joanne Morley

Nov 21, 2019, 10:54 AM
~Taupiri Community Board Member
Name : Joanne Morley
Location :
Phone :
Email :
Mobile : 027 478 9178
Order : 97
Categories :
Tags :
  • Public Website
  • Taupiri Community Board
  • Waisite
Jo Morley

Leave a comment

Our comments sections are moderated. There may be a small delay before your messages appear on the website.

Your email address will not be made public.
Login to be able to comment