Skip to content

Taupiri Community Board members

The Taupiri Community Board Members have been elected to represent the Taupiri community. Check them out below and contact them if you have any questions or concerns. 

The elected members on this board are Councillor Janet Gibb and Councillor Eugene Patterson

Rudy Van Dam

Nov 21, 2019, 10:58 AM
~Taupiri Community Board Deputy Chair
Name : Rudy Van Dam
Location :
Phone :
Email :
Mobile : 021 239 9220
Order : 98
Categories :
Tags :
  • Public Website
  • Taupiri Community Board
  • Waisite
Rudy Van Dam
Login to be able to comment