Skip to content

Mayor and councillors

The Waikato District Council is an elected body of 14 representatives - the Mayor and 13 Councillors. The Council is accountable to the ratepayers and residents of the Waikato district for the planning, direction and management of resources to meet the present and future needs of the community.

Allan Sanson

Jan 27, 2016, 14:49 PM
~Mayor ~Chair - Council, Chief Executive's Performance Review Committee, Economic Development Advisory Group ~Waikato Raupatu River Trust and Waikato District Council Co-Governance Joint Committee
Name : Allan Sanson
Location :
Phone : 07 824 5847
Email :
Mobile :
Order : 99
Categories :
Tags :
  • Council
  • Public Website
  • Waisite
Allan Sanson
Login to be able to comment