Skip to content

Meet the candidates - Ngāruawāhia

Location: Galileo Street, Ngāruawāhia

Location: Ngāruawāhia War Memorial Hall
Date: 22 September 2022, 6.30 pm

Eugene Patterson
James Whetu
Janet Gibbs
Sharney Cocup- Hughes
Tilly Turner

Community Board
Dianne Firth
Greg Wiechern
Jack Ayers
Jamie Toko
Keryn Hooker
Kiri Morgan
Venessa Rice

Contact: Anne Ramsay, 078248340 or

To ensure Council remains neutral throughout the elections, we will not run or endorse any candidate event. Meet the candidate events displayed on the website are held by community groups. Community groups holding an event are encouraged to get in touch with Council so these can be displayed on the website.