Skip to content

Infrastructure Committee Meeting

Location: Council Chambers, 15 Galileo Street, Ngaaruawaahia

UPDATED: Thursday, 20 June 2024

FORMAL NOTICE OF CHANGE OF COMMITTEE MEETING DATE FOR INFRASTRUCTURE - This meeting will now be held on Tuesday, 16 July 2024.


The Infrastructure Committee monitors and develops the operations of the Council’s wide-ranging infrastructure and facilities.

Chair: Cr Eugene Patterson

Deputy Chair: Cr David Whyte

Membership: Mayor and all Councillors 

Meeting frequency: Six-weekly

For more information contact the Democracy team.