ALERT We anticipate there may be slight delays in opening the Tamahere HUB over the next few days due to increase traffic while Fieldays takes place. If you have any urgent queries, please phone 0800 492 452
Skip to content

Infrastructure Committee Meeting

Location: Council Chambers, 15 Galileo Street, Ngaaruawaahia

The Infrastructure Committee monitors and develops the operations of the Council’s wide-ranging infrastructure and facilities.

Chair: Cr Eugene Patterson

Deputy Chair: Cr David Whyte

Membership: Mayor and all Councillors 

Meeting frequency: Six-weekly

For more information contact the Democracy team.