Skip to content

Mayor and councillors

The Waikato District Council is an elected body of 14 representatives - the Mayor and 13 Councillors. The Council is accountable to the ratepayers and residents of the Waikato district for the planning, direction and management of resources to meet the present and future needs of the community.

Select a photo to see each members biography and contact details.

David Whyte

Nov 22, 2019, 13:41 PM
Huntly General Ward Councillor
Name : David Whyte
Location :
Phone :
Email :
Mobile : 027 558 4448
Order : 99
Categories :
Tags :
  • Council
  • Huntly Community Board
  • Public Website
David Whyte
Login to be able to comment