Skip to content

Mayor and councillors

The Waikato District Council is an elected body of 14 representatives - the Mayor and 13 Councillors. The Council is accountable to the ratepayers and residents of the Waikato district for the planning, direction and management of resources to meet the present and future needs of the community.

Select a photo to see each members biography and contact details.

Kandi Ngataki

Nov 21, 2019, 11:25 AM
Tuakau-Pōkeno General Ward Councillor
Name : Kandi Ngataki
Location :
Phone :
Email :
Mobile : 021 246 8475
Order : 94
Categories :
Tags :
  • Council
  • Public Website
  • Waisite
Kandi Ngataki
Login to be able to comment