Skip to content

Mayor and councillors

The Waikato District Council is an elected body of 14 representatives - the Mayor and 13 Councillors. The Council is accountable to the ratepayers and residents of the Waikato district for the planning, direction and management of resources to meet the present and future needs of the community.

Select a photo to see each members biography and contact details.

Marlene Raumati

Aug 31, 2022, 09:26 AM
Waerenga-Whitikahu General Ward Councillor
Name : Marlene Raumati
Location :
Phone :
Email :
Mobile : 020 4001 2548
Order :
Categories :
Tags :
  • Council
  • Public Website
Marlene Raumati
Login to be able to comment