Skip to content

We have prepared a summary of submissions on the Proposed Waikato District Plan – Stage 2, Natural Hazards and Climate Change, which was publicly notified on 30 November 2020. Further submissions can now able to be lodged no later than 5pm on Monday 14 December 2020 at one of the following addresses for service:

By e-mail to:

By post to: Waikato District Council, Private Bag 544, Ngaruawahia 3742

By delivery to: Any of the Waikato District Council offices or libraries listed below.

  • Waikato District Council - 15 Galileo Street, Ngaruawahia
  • Huntly Area Office and Public Library - 142 Main Street, Huntly
  • Raglan Area Office and Library - 7 Bow Street, Raglan
  • Ngaruawahia Library - 4 Jesmond Street, Ngaruawahia
  • Te Kauwhata Library - 1 Main Road, Te Kauwhata
  • Tuakau Area office - 2 Dominion Road, Tuakau
  • Tuakau Library - 72 George Street, Tuakau.

Summary of decisions requested