Skip to content

Creative Communities Scheme Assessment Committee Meeting

Location: Committtee Rooms 1 & 2, 15 Galileo Street, Ngaaruawaahia

*** this committee meeting will be a hybrid, members will be joining both online and in person ***

The Creative Communities Scheme Assessment Committee considers applications and allocates funding, in line with any specific local priorities that have been set by Council.

Reports to: Creative New Zealand and the Council's Discretionary & Funding Committee

Chair: Cr Turner

Deputy Chair: Mr Vincent

Membership: Councillors Turner and Keir, T Herangi, S Shepherd, M Vincent, D Christian and F Anderson.

Meeting frequency:  twice yearly

For more information contact the Democracy team.