Skip to content

Meeting Dates

The following meetings will be held during June 2015. All meetings will be held at the Waikato District Council, 15 Galileo Street, Ngaruawahia unless otherwise stated.

Infrastructure 9 June, 9.00am
Policy & Regulatory 16 June, 9.00am
Strategy & Finance 23 June, 9.00am
Audit & Risk 23 June, 2.00pm

Onewhero-Tuakau 2 June, 4.30pm (Tuakau Memorial Hall, George St, Tuakau)
(A public forum will be held from 4.00pm)
Te Kauwhata 3 June, 7.00pm (St John Hall, 4 Baird Ave, Te Kauwhata)
Taupiri 8 June, 6.30pm (Memorial Hall, Greenlane Rd, Taupiri)
Raglan 9 June, 2.00pm (Town Hall Supper Room, Bow St, Raglan)
(A public forum will be held from 1.30pm)
Ngaruawahia 9 June, 6.00pm
Meremere 11 June, 7.00pm (Meremere Church, Te Puea Ave, Meremere)
Huntly 16 June, 6.00pm (Riverside Room, Main St, Huntly)

Waikato District Council 8 June, 1.15pm
*Chief Executive’s Performance Review
Subcommittee 17 June, 2.00pm
**Waikato District Council - Extraordinary 23 June, 1.15pm

* At the Chief Executive’s Performance Review Subcommittee meeting to be held on 17 June the matter to be considered is the Chief Executive’s performance review, which will be discussed with the public excluded.

** At the Waikato District Council Extraordinary Meeting to be held on 23 June the matter to be considered is the adoption of the Long Term Plan and rates resolution. This meeting will resume on Tuesday 30 June if required.

Note: In the event that the business of any Committee is not concluded on the advertised date, the meeting may be continued on a later date scheduled by the Committee prior to adjournment.

This notice is given under section 46 of the Local Government Official Information and Meetings Act 1987.



GJ Ion
Chief Executive