Skip to content

Huntly Community Board members

The Huntly Community Board Members have been elected to represent the Huntly community. Check them out below and contact them if you have any questions or concerns. 

The appointed Council members on this board are Councillor David Whyte and Councillor Paaniora Matatahi-Poutapu.

Greg McCutchan

Nov 22, 2019, 13:46 PM
~Huntly Community Board Deputy Chair
Name : Greg McCutchan
Location :
Phone :
Email :
Mobile : 021 0820 6099
Order : 40
Categories :
Tags :
  • Huntly Community Board
  • Public Website
  • Waisite
Greg McCutchan
Login to be able to comment