COVID-19 UPDATE We are currently operating under level 3 restrictions
Skip to content

Ngaruawahia Community Board members

The Ngaruawahia Community Board Members have been elected to represent the Ngaruawahia community. Check them out below and contact them if you have any questions or concerns. 

The elected members on this board are Councillor Janet Gibb and Councillor Eugene Patterson

Dianne Firth

Nov 21, 2019, 11:15 AM
~Ngaruawahia Community Board Member
Name : Dianne Firth
Location :
Phone :
Email :
Mobile : 021 132 1809
Order : 95
Categories :
Tags :
  • Ngaruawahia Community Board
  • Public Website
  • Waisite
Dianne Firth

Leave a comment

Our comments sections are moderated. There may be a small delay before your messages appear on the website.

Your email address will not be made public.
Login to be able to comment