Skip to content

Ngaruawahia Community Board members

The Ngaruawahia Community Board Members have been elected to represent the Ngaruawahia community. Check them out below and contact them if you have any questions or concerns. 

The appointed Council members on this board are Councillor Eugene Patterson and Councillor Tilly Turner

Kiri Morgan

Nov 21, 2019, 11:13 AM
~Ngaruawahia Community Board Chair ~Funding Representative
Name : Kiri Morgan
Location :
Phone :
Email :
Mobile : 021 0257 1406
Order : 98
Categories :
Tags :
  • Ngaruawahia Community Board
  • Public Website
  • Waisite
Kiri Morgan
Login to be able to comment