COVID-19 UPDATE We are currently operating under level 3 restrictions
Skip to content

Raglan Community Board members

Raglan Community Board Members have been elected to represent the Raglan community. Get in touch with them if you have any questions or concerns. 

The elected member on this board is Councillor Lisa Thomson

Dennis Amoore

Nov 21, 2019, 10:19 AM
~Raglan Community Board Member
Name : Dennis Amoore
Location :
Phone :
Email :
Mobile : 027 825 5807
Order : 96
Categories :
Tags :
  • Public Website
  • Raglan Community Board
  • Waisite
Dennis Amoore

Leave a comment

Our comments sections are moderated. There may be a small delay before your messages appear on the website.

Your email address will not be made public.
Login to be able to comment