Roading updates Click here for a list of roads closed or impacted by the recent heavy rainfall.
Skip to content

Taupiri Community Board members

The Taupiri Community Board Members have been elected to represent the Taupiri community. Check them out below and contact them if you have any questions or concerns. 

The elected members on this board are Councillor Janet Gibb and Councillor Tilly Turner

Sharnay Cocup

Nov 21, 2019, 10:56 AM
~Taupiri Community Board Deputy Chair
Name : Sharnay Cocup
Location :
Phone :
Email :
Mobile : 027 272 4275
Order : 95
Categories :
Tags :
  • Public Website
  • Taupiri Community Board
  • Waisite
Sharnay Cocup
Login to be able to comment