COVID-19 UPDATE Waikato District is in "RED". For full info click here.
Skip to content


Ngaa Urupaa

Huntly Cemetery
There are over 20 cemeteries located throughout the Waikato district which are maintained by the Waikato District Council. 

Our staff are available to answer your questions and help to ensure the burial for your loved one meets your needs, and complies with Council’s requirements.