Onewhero-Tuakau Community Board

Onewhero Tuakau Community Board

The Community Boards meeting details can be found on our Events page.  Please contact the Democracy Team if you have any queries.

The Onewhero-Tuakau Community Board’s role is to express the community’s views on local issues to the Council.

The Board meets on a six-weekly cycle with meetings scheduled to start at 6.00pm. Public Forum will be the first item on the Agenda.

All members of the public are invited to attend.

Chair: Shaun Jackson

Deputy Chair: Caroline Conroy

For more information contact the General Manager Customer Support  Sue O'Gorman or the  Democracy Team on any matters relating to the Onewhero-Tuakau Community Board agenda.

If you cannot find an agenda or minutes for a particular meeting online relating to the Onewhero-Tuakau Community Board agenda, please contact the  Democracy Team.

The Community Board meeting schedule 2020

  • Monday 3 February;
  • Monday, 16 March;
  • Tuesday, 28 April;
  • Monday, 8 June;
  • Monday, 20 July;
  • Monday, 31 August;
  • Monday, 12 October; and
  • Monday, 23 November.

The Onewhero-Tuakau Community Board's Code of Conduct is located here. 

View the Onewhero-Tuakau Community Board Code of Conduct

Onewhero-Tuakau Community Board members

View the Onewhero-Tuakau Community Board members

Onewhero-Tuakau Community Board

Location: Glen Murray Hall, 2400 Highway 22
Date: 07:00PM  –  08:00PM Mon, 02 Sep 2019

The Onewhero-Tuakau Community Board meets on the first Monday of each month, excluding July.

The meetings are scheduled to commence at 7.00pm in alternate venues within the Community Board area.

All members of the public are welcome to attend.