Onewhero-Tuakau Community Board

The Onewhero-Tuakau Community Board’s role is to express the community’s views on local issues to the Council.

The Board meets on the first Monday of each month, except January and July with meetings scheduled to start at 7.00pm with Public Forum being the first item on the Agenda.

The Community Board meets at various venues within the Community Board area as follows:

MonthLocationTime
FebruaryTuakau7.00pm
MarchTuakau7.00pm
AprilTuakau7.00pm
MayTuakau7.00pm
JuneOnewhero7.00pm
AugustTuakau7.00pm
SeptemberGlen Murray7.00pm
OctoberWaikaretu7.00pm
NovemberTuakau7.00pm
DecemberPort Waikato7.00pm

All members of the public are invited to attend.

Chair: Mr Bruce Cameron

Deputy Chair: Mr Shaun Jackson

For more information contact the General Manager Customer Support Sue O'Gorman or the Council Support Team on any matters relating to the Onewhero-Tuakau Community Board agenda.

Onewhero-Tuakau Community Board members

Bruce Cameron (Chair)
E: glenullen@gmail.com
M: 0274531382

Shaun Jackson (Deputy Chair)
E: shaun@jpgroup.co.nz
M: 021733059 

Caroline Conroy
E: cconroy@xtra.co.nz
M: 0276888372

Lionel Petersen
E: lpetersen@slingshot.co.nz 
P: 092369189

Vernon (Vern) Reeve
E: vern.reeve@raywhite.com
M: 0274541112

Bronwyn Watson
M: 0274612095

Cr Jacqui Church
E: Jacqui.church@waidc.govt.nz
M: 021 869 976

Cr Bronwyn Main
E: Bronwyn.main@waidc.govt.nz
M: 027 481 2552

Agendas and minutes