Skip to content

District Licensing Committee

Raihana aa takiwaa komiti

The District Licensing Committee considers applications for alcohol licences and manager’s certificates in the Waikato District.

The committee meets as required.

Chair: Cr Noel Smith

Deputy Chair: Cr Jacqui Church

Membership: Ms Patsi Davies, Dr Michael Cameron (Commissioner), Chrissy Hodkinson, Barry Smedts, Jason Howarth and Janet Williams.

All DLC Alcohol licensing decisions from 1 July 2014 are available. A copy of earlier decisions may be requested from the alcohol licensing team.

For more information contact the General Manager Customer Support Sue O'Gorman or the Democracy Team on any matters relating to the District Licensing Committee agenda.

Agendas and minutes

There are currently no meetings with agendas or minutes.