Skip to content

Proposed District Plan Subcommittee


Reports to: Policy & Regulatory Committee

Chair: Deputy Mayor Carolyn Eyre

Deputy Chair: Cr Eugene Patterson

Membership: Her Worship the Mayor and Cr Crystal Beavis

Meeting frequency: As and when required

Quorum: Majority of members (including vacancies)

Agendas and minutes

There are currently no meetings with agendas or minutes.