Pool closure The main pool at Huntly Aquatic Centre will be CLOSED until Tuesday 3 October. The smaller and toddler pool will remain open.
Skip to content

Emergency Committee

The Emergency Committee is  to determine matters within the authority of Council, Council committees or subcommittees, or community boards where an urgent decision is required and a full meeting of Council is precluded due to any pandemic or state of emergency.

Reports to: The Council

Chair: Her Worship the Mayor Jacqui Church

Deputy Chair: Deputy Mayor Carolyn Eyre

Membership: Chairs of the Infrastructure Committee, Performance & Strategy Committee and Sustainability & Wellbeing Committee.

Meeting frequency: As required

Quorum: Two members.

For more information you can contact the Chief Executive Gavin Ion or the Democracy Team on any matters relating to the Emergency Committee agenda.

Upcoming meetings

No events found.

Previous agendas and minutes