Skip to content

Sustainability & Wellbeing Committee


Reports to: The Council

Chair: Cr Lisa Thomson

Deputy Chair: Deputy Mayor Carolyn Eyre

Membership: Mayor and all Councillors 

Meeting frequency: Six-weekly

Quorum: Majority of members (including vacancies)

For more information you can contact the General Manager Community Growth Clive Morgan on any matters relating to the Strategy and Finance Committee agenda.

Agendas and minutes

There are currently no meetings with agendas or minutes.