Skip to content

Infrastructure Committee

The Infrastructure Committee monitors and develops the operations of Council’s wide ranging infrastructure and facilities.

The committee meets on a six-weekly cycle with meetings scheduled to start at 9am.

Chair: Cr Eugene Patterson

Deputy Chair: Cr Carolyn Eyre

Membership: Mayor and all Councillors and Mr Brendon Green (Maangai Maaori representative)

For more information contact the General Manager Service Delivery Roger MacCulloch, or the  Democracy Team on any matter relating to the Infrastructure Committee agenda.

Agendas and minutes