The Infrastructure Committee monitors and develops the operations of Council’s wide ranging infrastructure and facilities.

The committee meets on the fourth Tuesday of each month, except January, April, July, October and December, with meetings scheduled to start at 9am.

Chair: Cr Dynes Fulton

Deputy Chair: Cr Eugene Patterson  

Membership: Mayor and all Councillors

For more information contact the General Manager Service Delivery Ian Cathcart, or the Democracy Team on any matter relating to the Infrastructure Committee agenda.

Infrastructure Committee Meeting

Location: Council Chambers, Ngaruawahia
Date: 09:00AM Tue, 24 Sep 2019

The Infrastructure Committee meets on the fourth Tuesday of each month, excluding January, April, July and October. 

The meetings are scheduled to commence at 9.00am in the Council Chambers,  District Office, 15 Galileo Street, Ngaruawahia. 

All members of the public are welcome to attend.