ALERT We anticipate there may be slight delays in opening the Tamahere HUB over the next few days due to increase traffic while Fieldays takes place. If you have any urgent queries, please phone 0800 492 452
Skip to content

Infrastructure Committee

The Infrastructure Committee monitors and develops the operations of Council’s wide ranging infrastructure and facilities.

Reports to: The Council

Chair: Cr Eugene Patterson

Deputy Chair: Cr David Whyte

Membership: Mayor and all Councillors 

Meeting frequency: Six-weekly

Quorum: Majority of the members (including vacancies)

For more information contact the General Manager Service Delivery Megan May, or the  Democracy Team on any matter relating to the Infrastructure Committee agenda.

Upcoming meetings

Previous agendas and minutes